facebook twitter linkedin

For enquiries & information

01626 821919

Meet the Team

Simon Curling NVQ4
Simon Curling NVQ4

Senior Site Manager

Simon's been successfully delivering projects for our clients for nearly 20 years. Trained to NVQ4 in Site Management and a skilled carpenter, Simon's an asset to any site.

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: simon@boveyconstruction.co.uk
Jon Jones (aka 'JJ') NVQ3
Jon Jones (aka 'JJ') NVQ3

Site Manager

Jon's been an integral part of our team for over 10 years and is proud to have managed several of our award-winning projects. Jon has an NVQ Level 3 in Site Supervsion.

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: jon@boveyconstruction.co.uk
Terry Bulley NVQ3
Terry Bulley NVQ3

Site Manager

A highly experienced bricklayer by trade, Terry brings a solid foundation(!) to the sites he manages. Terry has been with Bovey Construction for 11 years and is qualified to NVQ3 in Site Supervision.

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: terry@boveyconstruction.co.uk
Brian Thirtle NVQ3
Brian Thirtle NVQ3

Site Manager

From an ex-services background, latterly re-trained as a carpenter, Brian manages sites with military precision(!) He has worked with us for over 10 years and is proud to have achieved an NVQ3 in Site Supervision.

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: brian@boveyconstruction.co.uk
Adrian Rea NVQ2
Adrian Rea NVQ2

Site Manager

A highly-skilled carpenter, Adrian is an incredibly methodical and diligent site manager who has worked with us for over 7 years. Adrian is currently undertaking an NVQ3 in Site Supervision.

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: adrian@boveyconstruction.co.uk
Greg Kaminsky HNC
Greg Kaminsky HNC

Site Manager

Greg started as a carpentry apprentice. Diligent and hardworking, he has since achieved a HNC in Construction and been promoted to site manager. He is a firm favourite with clients and a real success story!

Telephone: 01626 821919
Email: greg@boveyconstruction.co.uk
     twitter Back from a site meeting at our Bovey Tracey refurbishment project. This has been an exciting job which will look stunning when completed.
301 Moved Permanently

Moved Permanently

The document has moved here.